FREE Book of the Day: The Dirty Parts of the Bible – a novel (humor/fiction)

Semifinalist for the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award . . . Now a Kindle bestseller!!

The Dirty Parts of the Bible is a humorous novel set during the Great Depression—a rollicking tale of love and liquor, preachers and prostitutes, trains and treasure, sure to appeal to fans of Water for Elephants, O Brother Where Art Thou?, Mark Twain, and Johnny Cash.


The Dirty Parts of the Bible — A Novel
Sam Torode (Author)

4.3 out of 5 stars (475 customer reviews)
Digital List Price: $0.99
Print List Price: $12.99
Kindle Price: $0.00 includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
You Save: $0.99 – $12.99 (100%)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s