Feeling ambitious?

homeheartlove

Recently I was perusing through delicious recipes on Pinterest and found this awesome idea.

I decided to try it out and make ’12’ meals in one afternoon. I have to say it was a great idea to get all the meals done at once but my family definitely had our favorites out of all the meals. It was a lot of work to get everything chopped up and assemble everything. I felt a great sense of accomplishment after 4 hours of chopping.

If you are interested in making all twelve by all means but here is the best recipe that I adapted slightly..

Happy cooking

Crock Pot Delicious Italian Sausage and Peppers

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

